Weekly Round Up

img_4661

September is officially half way over! Signs of autumn are showing more and more every day up here in Vermont. As much as I love summer, I always find this time of year so refreshing. The sun is still warm, but the air is crisp and a little bit cool. I will hold off on bombarding you with pumpkin recipes this week… but I can’t make any promises after today!

I’m looking forward to kayaking, reading, writing, and cooking this weekend. Productive AND restorative. What are your intentions for this weekend?

A recent T1D blog I am very excited to have discovered! Check out what Gretchen has to say and let me know in the comments of any T1D blogs you recommend I read.

This is major interior design inspiration for a nature girl like myself.

Forget carrying your phone- this would be perfect for storing snacks while running/walking/hiking.

It’s been a while since I’ve made granola and I’m thinking about getting back to it with this recipe sometime soon. In the meantime, Purely Elizabeth’s Pumpkin Fig Ancient Grain Granola has been hitting the spot.

Last, but not least, a subject that is near and dear to my heart.

Don’t forget that tonight is a full moon! Enjoy your weekend and remember:

img_4640

Leave a Reply

