Weekly Round Up

I can’t believe it was already a week ago since I was at home enjoying the long Labor Day Weekend! If I ruled the world, every work week would be only 4 days long…

Here are a few fun, interesting, and random things I’ve rounded up for you from the web this week. Have a wonderful weekend πŸ™‚

 

This fun numerology quizΒ is sort of like a more personalized horoscope for the month of September. I got number 9… let me know what number you get in the comments below!

Dying to make this!

I love the idea of this workout.

Just whipped up this recipe to bring to a gathering tomorrow… if IΒ can refrain from eating it all before then!

I’ve been working my way through this list over the last two weeks.

This was a great little read and the perfect reminder thatΒ au natural flatters all.

Leave a Reply

